Shepshed Rooks (Map)

Iveshead School
(fka Hind Leys Community College)
Forest Street
LE12 9DB

Club night: Thursday
Start time: 7:15pm sharp
(must finish by 10pm)
Session length: 2 hours 40 minutes
Digital clocks: Yes

Drinks machine available.

Secretary David Farrall

Teams and Captains

Division 1 Shepshed 1 Andrew Toothill
Division 1 Shepshed 2 Robert Henfrey


There will no longer be a handbook either on line or printed for season 2017-2018

The various sections of the handbook for 2017-18 are all on line and can be found here (Leicestershire Chess Website - not our club's site):